русская версия
Name and Surname Cancel
Your e-mail
Contact information
Your question
Click on the button Send, you give consent to the processing of their personal data
Send
Main

Electronic reception office

Management

Oleg Ibragimov CEO Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 5),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, ibragimov@tpidea.ru
Albert Karimov Director of Economics and Finance Phone.: Тел.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 5) ,
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, alekseeva@tpidea.ru
Marsel Muratov Директор по развитию Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 5),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, muratov.m@tpidea.ru

Reception of the General Director

Elina Valieva Chief Specialist Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 5),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, info@tpidea.ru

Accounting Department

Olga Egorova Chief Accountant Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 90-32),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, egorova@tpidea.ru

Resident Relations Department

Elmira Galiullina Head of the Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 1),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, ge@tpidea.ru

Department of Innovative Program Development

Farida Gainullina Head of the Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 93-24),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, gf@tpidea.ru

Department of Vocational Training

Oksana Lampsi Head of the Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 97-40),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, lampsi@tpidea.ru

Department of External Relations and PR

Evgeniy Malikov Head of the Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 97-46),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, malikov@tpidea.ru

HR Department

Rimma Merkulova Head of the Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 97-22),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, merkulova@tpidea.ru

Sector of the International Program Development

Pomazkina Natalia Chief Specialist Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 93-41),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, pomazkina@tpidea.ru

Technical Department

Rizpolozhenskaya Irina Head of Support Systems Department Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 97-39),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, irinar@tpidea.ru

Chief Engineer

Salavat Sadykov Chief Engineer Phone.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 90-33),
fax: +7 (843) 570-39-17, sadykov@tpidea.ru

EVENTS CALENDAR

Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес) в целях функционирования сайта, проведения ретаргетинга и проведения статистических исследований и обзоров. В случае отказа от обработки персональных данных я проинформирован о необходимости прекратить использование сайта или отключить файлы cookie в настройках браузера.
OK