русская версия

About a Qualification Assessment Center

The Qualification Assessment Center (QAC) in the nanotechnology industry was created on the basis of Close Joint-Stock Company “Innovative and Production Technopark “Idea” with the support of the Fund for Infrastructure and Educational Programs of RUSNANO (FIEP).

The results of QAC activities from May to December 2017:

  • 19 experts in the Council for Professional Qualifications were being trained and certified
  • 2 examination centers were opened in the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education “Kazan National Research Technological University” (Kazan) and Autonomous Institution “High Technology Technopark” (Khanty-Mansiysk)  
  • Evaluation tools for 12 professional qualifications in the field of nanostructured films were being developed and tested.
  • 5 professional exams were being conducted, including in the framework of a pilot qualification assessment.

The results of professional exams held in 2017:

  • 27 people took part in it
  • 21 people confirmed their professional qualifications
  • 6 people received conclusions with recommendations for the successful completion of the professional exams

Today, the system of professional standards is actively developing: many standards are being updated, new professional standards are being developed for new activities in various fields.

Since January 1, 2017 the Federal Law “On Independent Qualification Assessment” No. 238-FZ has come into force, within the framework of which specialists of organizations whose activities are subject to the requirement of a professional standard must undergo a qualification assessment on the basis of QAC.

QAC Certificate

Appendix to the Certificate

The main purpose of creating the Qualifications Assessment Center in the nanoindustry is to provide high-tech industries with qualified specialists, as a result, the ability of the nanoindustry sphere to compete with the economically developed countries of the world in the domestic and foreign markets.

The purpose and objectives of QAC:

  1. Carrying out independent qualification assessment of professional standards regulations.
  2. Development of personnel potential of nanoindustry enterprises, independent enterprises of related high-tech industries
  3. Increasing competitiveness in the labor market of applicants who have undergone independent qualification assessment.
  4. Assurance of conformity of the confirmed qualifications to the established requirements of professional standards.

In its activities, the Qualification Assessment Center in the nanoindustry is guided by the legislation of the Russian Federation, regulatory legal acts of the executive authorities, including orders and methodological documents of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation, guidance and methodological documents of the National Council under the President of the Russian Federation on professional qualifications (NSPK), documents of the Council for Professional Qualifications in the nanoindustry (SPK).

Legislative documents

Federal Law dated of July 3, 2016 No.283 “On Independent Qualification Assessment”

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated of November 16, 2016 No. 1204 “On approval of the rules for the Qualification Assessment Center to carry out independent qualification assessment in the form of a professional exam”

Orders of the Ministry of Labor of Russia

Order of the Ministry of Labor of Russia dated of December 19, 2016 No. 759n “On approval of requirements for Qualification Assessment Centers and the Procedure for selecting organizations for empowering it to conduct independent assessment of qualifications and terminate these powers”

Order of the Ministry of Labor of Russia dated of December 12, 2016 No.726 “On approval of the procedure for developing the names of qualifications and qualification requirements for which an independent qualification assessment is carried out”

Order of the Ministry of Labor of Russia dated of December 2, 2016 No.706n “On the approval of a sample application for independent qualification assessment and the Procedure for submitting such an application”

Read more about SPK in the nanotechnology industry here: http://spknano.ru/

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

О ЦОК

Центр оценки квалификации (ЦОК) в наноиндустрии создан на базе Закрытого акционерного общества «Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея» при поддержке Дирекции стандартизации Фонда инфраструктурных и образовательных программ РОСНАНО (ФИОП).

 

Сегодня активно развивается система профессиональных стандартов: многие стандарты находятся на актуализации, разрабатываются новые профессиональные стандарты на новые виды деятельности в различных областях (включая метрологию, испытания, контроль качества, безопасность выпускаемой продукции).

 

С 1 января 2017 года вступил в силу Федеральный закон «О независимой оценке квалификации» 238-ФЗ, в рамках которого специалисты организаций, на вид деятельности которых распространяется требование профессионального стандарта, обязаны пройти оценку квалификации на базе ЦОК.

Аттестат ЦОК

Приложение к Аттестату

Основная цель создания Центра оценки квалификаций в наноиндустрии - обеспечение предприятий высокотехнологичных отраслей квалифицированными специалистами, как следствие — способность сферы наноиндустрии конкурировать с экономически развитыми странами мира на внутреннем и внешнем рынке. 

Цель и задачи ЦОК

1. Проведение независимой оценки квалификации положениям профессиональных стандартов.

2. Развитие кадрового потенциала предприятий наноиндустрии, независимых предприятий смежных высокотехнологичных отраслей.

3. Повышение конкурентоспособности на рынке труда соискателей, прошедших независимую оценку квалификации.

4. Обеспечение гарантии соответствия подтвержденных квалификаций установленным требованиям профессиональных стандартов.

В своей деятельности Центр оценки квалификаций в наноиндустрии руководствуется законодательством Российской Федерации, нормативными правовыми актами органов исполнительной власти, включая приказы и методические документы Министерства труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации, руководящими и методическими документами Национального совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по профессиональным квалификациям (НСПК), документами Совета по профессиональным квалификациям в наноиндустрии (СПК).

Законодательные документы 

Федеральный закон от 03.07.2016 №283 «О независимой оценке квалификации»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 16.11.2016 №1204 «Об утверждении Правил проведения центром оценки квалификаций независимой оценки квалификации в форме профессионального экзамена» 

Приказы Минтруда России

Приказ Минтруда России от 19.12.2016 №759н «Об утверждении требований к центрам оценки квалификаций и Порядка отбора организаций для наделения их полномочиями по проведению независимой оценки квалификации и прекращения этих полномочий» 

Приказ Минтруда России от 12.12.2016 №726 «Об утверждении порядка разработки наименований квалификаций и требований к квалификации, на соответствие которым проводится независимая оценка квалификации» 

Приказ Минтруда России от 02.12.2016 №706н «Об увтерждении образца заявления на проведение независимой оценки квалификации и Порядка подачи такого заявления» 

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество